Transport Information

Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport - the Prince Akatoki Hotel Guangzhou


  • By taxi:
    The journey is about 50 km and will take 60 minutes with a fare of about 150 yuan;

  • By public transport (metro):
    The journey is about 50 km plus 1.5 km by walk; the metro will take 90 minutes with a fare of 9 yuan.
    Route:

    Walk about 150 meters from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to the Airport North (Terminal 2) metro station take the north extension section of Line 3 (Tiyuxi Lu direction)  get off at Tiyuxi Lu station  transfer to Line 3 (Panyu Square direction) in the same station  get off at Kecun station  transfer to Line 8 (Wanshengwei direction) in the same station  get off at Wanshengwei station  transfer to Line 4 (Nansha Passenger Port direction) → get off at Guanzhou station  exit from Exit A  take the shuttle bus of the event

Guangzhou Railway Station - the Prince Akatoki Hotel Guangzhou

  • By taxi:
    The journey is about 25 km and will take 40 minutes with a fare of about 70 yuan;

  • By public transport (metro):
    The journey is about 25 km plus about 1.8 km by walk; the metro will take 60 minutes with a fare of 6 yuan.
    Route:

    Walk about 300 meters from Guangzhou Railway Station to the Guangzhou Railway Station metro station  take Line 5 (Wenchong direction) → get off at Chebeinan station → transfer to Line 4 (Nansha Passenger Port direction) in the same station → get off at Guanzhou station → exit from Exit A → take the shuttle bus of the event

 

Guangzhou East Railway Station - the Prince Akatoki Hotel Guangzhou

  • By taxi:
    The journey is about 18 km and will take 30 minutes with a fare of about 50 yuan;

  • By public transport (metro):
    The journey is about 20 km plus 1.5 km by walk; the metro will take 60 minutes with a fare of 5 yuan.
    Route:

    The Guangzhou East Railway Station metro station  take metro Line 1 (Xilang direction) → get off at Tiyuxi Lu station  transfer to Line 3 (Panyu Square direction) in the same station  get off at Kecun station  transfer to Line 8 (Wanshengwei direction) → transfer to Line 4 (Nansha Passenger Port direction)  get off at Guanzhou station  exit from Exit A → take the shuttle bus of the event

 

Guangzhou South Railway Station - the Prince Akatoki Hotel Guangzhou

  • By taxi:
    The journey is about 25 km and will take 40 minutes with a fare of about 80 yuan

  • By public transport (metro):
    The journey is about 22 km plus 1.4 km by walk; the metro will take 54 minutes with a fare of 6 yuan.
    Route:

    The Guangzhou South Railway Station metro station  take Line 7 (Guangzhou Higher Education Mega Center direction)  get off at Guangzhou Higher Education Mega Center station  transfer to Line 4 (Huangcun direction) → get off at Guanzhou station → exit through Exit A → take the shuttle bus of the event

Catering information

Yuehmu Restaurant / Western and Chinese food / about 60 yuan/person

Address: B147, 1/F, North Tower, Xinghui Plaza, Xingji Yi Lu (turn right at the flower beds 100m from Exit A of the metro station)
 

Xiangyu Fish Head / Hunan cuisine / about 87 yuan/person

Address: 2/F, building B1, Bio Island International Apartment, No. 96, Xingdaohuan’nan Lu
 

E Gong Cun Theme Restaurant (Xiaozhou) / Cantonese cuisine/ about 96 yuan/person

Address: 333 Xiaozhou Dong Lu, Haizhu District

Hotel Recommendation

GHIC﹒The Mulian Hotel, Guangzhou Bio-Island

Located in the core area of the Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, GHIC﹒The Mulian Hotel has a unique geographical location and beautiful surroundings. Many biotech research centers and life science industrial parks are within 100 meters. The hotel is adjacent to Guangzhou Higher Education Mega Center in the south and Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center in the north. It is only 800 meters away from the Guanzhou station of metro Line 4. Hotel guests can take a sightseeing coach between the metro station and the hotel for free.

The hotel has 322 rooms, restaurants, laundry rooms, meeting rooms, administrative space and other facilities as well as the lobby book bar and other rest areas, allowing guests to enjoy the peace of mind and body between busy business activities.

The linen in guest room is made of cotton with zero additive and no bleaching, and the bedding is 100% natural. The mattresses are from US brand Serta, which ensures you quiet and comfortable sleep every night with its exquisite spring supporting structure.

Reservation hotline: 020-8092 3888.

Ascott Service Apartment, Guangzhou Bio-Island

The Somerset Bio-Island Guangzhou service apartment is located in Guanzhou Life Science Innovation Center, adjacent to many leisure and sightseeing attractions.

Adopting modern design concepts, the service apartment has 241 spacious and comfortable rooms from studio executive to 3-room deluxe executive suite to meet different needs of the guests. All rooms are on 37th floor or above with a wide view. Staying here, you can not only enjoy the pleasant garden landscape of the island, but also have a panoramic view of the Pearl River and the Zhujiang New Town CBD. Whether you stay for a long time or a short trip, you will have a warm and comfortable experience.

The service apartment is well equipped to make you feel relaxed and energetic during your stay. In addition to the gym and yoga room, you can also relax in the reading lounge and multi-functional video studio. In addition, in GrandView restaurant, you, your family and friends can enjoy the magnificent night view of the Zhujiang New Town.

Reservation hotline: 4008201028; 020-89670888.

Guangzhou Bio-Island International Service Apartment

Guangzhou Bio-Island International Service Apartment is located at Xingdao Huan’nan Lu, adjacent to the Higher Education Mega Center and Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center, enjoying quietness in a busy area. The apartment is committed to creating a new trend of comfort and livability. With more than 400 rooms, including one room apartment, two room apartment and more, and complete supporting facilities, the service apartment allows guests a bag check experience for both long-term lease and short time stay. Catering (GHIC Restaurant) is a newly developed service of the Apartment with outstanding performance, high-quality products, elegant and safe environment to create exclusive space and delicacies for customers. To meet the needs of high-level talents, the BIO library is opened, offering books in philosophy, professional biomedicine and Party development as well as professional books in foreign languages and books of essays. There are three walking parks in the Bio-Island: Diecui Park, Lansheng Park and Shuimo Park and a 6.6 km green runway around it. Leisure, ecology, security and beautiful scenery sum up the style of the Bio-Island, while livability and freshness are its name cards.

Reservation hotline: 020-8905 3888.

Tourist Recommendation

Three major scenic spots of Guangzhou Bio-Island: Shuimo Park, Diecui Park and Lansheng Park

 

Shuimo Park, Diecui Park and Lansheng Park are three major scenic spots of the Bio Island. Their layout fully reflects the beauty of Lingnan garden. Every flower, tree, pavilion and corridor are meticulous work. The whole park area is a long strip, decorated by green space, lakes, pavilions, terraces and towers. When you climb up the three-story pavilion behind the post house, and look down from the wooden windowpane, the Shuimo Park is under your eyes like a classical ink painting scroll. You can leisurely sit or walk around. Or if you can, cycle along the greenway beside the park and enjoy the picturesque scenery on both sides.


Subscribe Now

Stay Up to Date on Chia Bioindustry Convention Initiatives and Latest Events News.

交通信息

广州白云国际机场 - 广州香岚王子明时酒店


  • 乘坐出租车:
    全程约50公里,车程需时60分钟,票价约150元;

  • 乘坐公共交通(地铁):
    全程约50公里,车程需时90分钟,票价9元,步行约1.5公里。
    路线:

    从广州白云国际机场步行约150米到地铁机场北(2号航站楼)站  乘坐3号线北延段(体育西路方向) 体育西路站下车  站内换乘3号线(番禺广场方向) 客村下车  站内换乘8号线(万胜围方向) 万胜围下车 → 站内换乘4号线(南沙客运港方向)→ 官洲下车 → A出口出站 → 换乘活动专用接驳巴士

广州站 - 广州香岚王子明时酒店

  • 乘坐出租车:
    全程约25公里,车程需时40分钟,票价约70元

  • 乘坐公共交通(地铁):
    全程约25公里,车程需时60分钟,票价6元,步行约1.8公里。
    路线:

    从广州车站步行约300米,到达地铁广州火车站  乘坐地铁5号线(文冲方向)→ 车陂南站下车 → 站内换乘4号线(南沙客运港方向)→ 官洲站下车 → A出口出站 → 换乘活动专用接驳巴士

 

广州东站 - 广州香岚王子明时酒店

  • 乘坐出租车:
    全程约18公里,车程需时30分钟,票价约50元;

  • 乘坐公共交通(地铁):
    全程约20公里,车程需时60分钟,票价5元,步行约1.5公里。
    路线:

    广州东站站  乘坐地铁1号线(西塱方向) 体育西路站下车  站内换乘3号线(番禺广场方向) 客村站下车  站内换乘8号线(万胜围方向)→ 站内换乘4号线(南沙客运港方向 ) 官洲站下车  A出口出站  换乘活动专用接驳巴士

 

广州南站 - 广州香岚王子明时酒店

  • 乘坐出租车:
    全程约25公里,车程需时40分钟,票价约80元;

  • 乘坐公共交通(地铁):
    全程约22公里,车程需时54分钟,票价6元,步行约1.4公里。
    路线:

    广州南站站  乘坐地铁7号线(大学城南方向) 大学城南下车  站内换乘4号线(黄村方向)→ 官洲下车 → A出口出站 → 换乘活动专用接驳巴士

周边餐饮服务

珺彦悦木餐厅/西餐、中餐/人均60元

地址:星际一路星辉广场北塔首层B147号(地铁A出口100米花坛右转)
 

湘语鱼头/湘菜/人均87元

地址:星岛环南路96号生物岛国际公寓B1栋2楼
 

鹅公村主题餐厅(小洲店)/粤菜/人均96元

地址:海珠区小洲东路333号

周边酒店推荐

广州生物岛高新木莲庄酒店

广州生物岛高新木莲庄酒店地处琶洲国际会展中心核心区,地理位置得天独厚,周边环境优美,百米内汇聚众多生物科技研究中心与生命科学产业园。酒店南依广州大学城,北邻琶洲国际会展中心,酒店距离地铁4号线“官洲”站仅800米,可免费乘坐观光车往返地铁站跟酒店之间。

酒店拥有322间客房,配套餐厅,洗衣房,会议室,行政空间等设施,辅以大堂书吧等休憩区域,于您在繁忙的商务活动中获得一份身体与心灵的宁静之享。

客房布草采用裸棉材质,零添加、无漂白,100%纯天然床品。床垫采用美国舒达品牌,精妙的弹簧支承结构,带给您每晚安静舒适睡眠。

预订热线: 020-8092 3888。

广州生物岛雅诗阁公寓

广州盛捷生物岛服务公寓位于官洲生命科学创新中心内,毗邻众多休闲观光景点。

融合了现代设计理念的广州盛捷生物岛服务公寓拥有241间宽敞舒适的客房,从行政单房公寓到三房豪华行政套房,可满足住客的不同需求。所有客房均位于在37层以上,视野开阔。居住于此,您不仅能享受到岛内园林景观带来的舒适惬意,更能将珠江江景及珠江新城CBD的城市胜景尽收眼底。无论是长期居住或短途旅行下榻,您都将收获温馨惬意的入住体验。

服务公寓内设施完善,旨在让您在入住期间,也能轻松恢复活力,神采奕奕。除了健身房和瑜伽室,您还可以在阅读休息室和多功能影音室放松身心。另外,在云悦餐厅,您和家人朋友还可以欣赏到珠江新城的壮丽城市夜景。

预订热线:400 820 1028;020-8967 0888

广州生物岛国际公寓

广州生物岛国际公寓位于星岛环南路,毗邻大学城、琶洲会展中心闹中取静,相得益彰。公寓致力打造舒适宜居的生活新潮流,这里拥有客房四百余套,其中包含一房式高级公寓、两房式高级公寓等,配套设施齐全,即可享受拎包入住,可供宾客长住出租也可短租租赁。餐饮方面(高新膳食餐厅)作为我司新开拓版面,表现较为突出,出品优质,环境优雅安全,可为客户打造专属空间与珍馐。为了满足各高端人才的商务需求,开设BIO图书馆,除了涉及哲学、专业生物医药学、党建的书籍外,也拥有珍藏外文专业书籍及杂文类书籍。生物岛内共有三处散步公园,叠翠园、揽胜园、水墨园,环岛拥有一条6.6公里的有氧绿色跑道。休闲、生态、安全、风景优美总结出生物岛的风貌,宜居、清新是生物岛的名片缩写。

预订热线:020-8905 3888

周边旅游推荐

广州生物岛内三大景:水墨园、叠翠园、揽胜园

 

水墨园、叠翠园、揽胜园是生物岛内三大景点,布局尽显岭南园林之美,一草一木,一亭一廊均体现出是精心之作。整个园子呈狭长形,绿地、湖水、亭台楼阁交错遍布园区,登上驿站后那三层高的楼阁,从木制的窗格俯览,水墨园,便如一幅古典水墨长画卷般呈现在眼前,这是一个可以静坐品味、悠闲散步的园子,如果可以,沿着园区旁边的绿道骑行,两侧都是如画的风景,很惬意。


马上订阅

订阅了解中国生物工业大会的最新活动和最新新闻。